• image
  • image
  • image
  • image

LCE 2017 Results

Diploma in Education (Secondary)

 CECE Results

Diploma in Primary Education Year I Results

Diploma in Primary Education Year II Results

Supplementary Examinations Time Table

Supp exams time table has been release. Please click here to access time table.


College’s fee structure for the 2018-2019 academic year which begins in January 2018

CLICK HERE to see attached fee structure.

The fees are payable as follows:

 Fees payable upon registration:

* Registration Fee            * Administration Fee

* Sports Fee                     * Caution Fee (for first year students)

* Student Union Fee         *  Library Fee

* Graduation Fee (for completing students)

 Fees payable up to the end of March (Self Sponsoring students):

* Half Tuition fee

* Half Residence fee

The balance for these fees is payable by the end of September.

Your usual corporation is highly appreciated. 


2017-201admission8 ADMISSION LIST

Diploma in Education Primary                  

Click Here

Diploma in Education Secondary

Click Here  


2018 Admissions List (Additional) DEP

Click Here


Considering Lesotho College Of Education?

Application forms are normally obtainable at the College in Maseru, Thaba-Tseka and District Education Offices in March each year for admission in January of  the following year.

Lesotho College of Education has two campuses being the Maseru Main Campus and the Thaba –Tseka Satellite Campus. There is provision on the application form for a candidate to indicate his/her  preferred campus.



Buy cheap web hosting service where fatcow web hosting review will give you advices and please read bluehost review for more hosting information.

Copyright © 2012 - 2016 | Lesotho College of Education. All rights reserved | Developed By ICT Services